Nastavnici i mentori

Prof. dr. sc. Lidija Arambašić
E-mail: lidija.arambasic@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Dean Ajduković
E-mail: 
dean.ajdukovic@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Marina Ajduković
E-mail: marina.ajdukovic@pravo.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Denis Bratko
E-mail: denis.bratko@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Irma Brković
E-mail: irma.brkovic@gu.se

Doc. dr. sc. Andreja Bubić
E-mail: abubic@ffst.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Vesna Buško
E-mail: vesna.busko@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Ana Butković
E-mail: ana.butkovic@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Dinka Čorkalo Biruški
E-mail:  dinka.corkalo@ffzg.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Zvonimir Galić
E-mail: zvonimir.galic@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Ivana Hromatko
E-mail: ivana.hromatko@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Dragutin Ivanec
E-mail: divanec@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Margareta Jelić
E-mail: mjelic@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Željko Jerneić 
E-mail: zeljko.jerneic@ffzg.hr

Dr. sc. Boris Jokić, znan. sur.
E-mail: boris@idi.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Nataša Jokić-Begić
E-mail: njbegic@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Željka Kamenov
E-mail: zkamenov@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Gordana Keresteš 
E-mail: gordana.kerestes@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Gordana Kuterovac-Jagodić
E-mail: gordana.kuterovac@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Anita Lauri Korajlija
E-mail: alauri@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Tajana Ljubin Golub
E-mail: tajana.ljubingolub@ufzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Damir Ljubotina
E-mail: dljuboti@ffzg.hr

Dr. sc. Iris Marušić, viša znan. sur.
E-mail: iris@idi.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Darja Maslić Seršić 
E-mail: darja.maslic@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Nina Pavlin-Bernardić
E-mail: nbernardi@ffzg.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Zvjezdan Penezić
E-mail: zvjezdan@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Ana Proroković
E-mail: aprorok@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Zrinka Ristić Dedić, znan. sur.
E-mail: zrinka@idi.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Izabela Sorić
E-mail: isoric@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Nataša Šimić
E-mail: nsimic@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Sanja Šimleša
E-mail: sanja.simlesa@erf.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Meri Tadinac
E-mail: mtadinac@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Mirjana Tonković
E-mail: mirjana.tonkovic@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Vesna Vlahović-Štetić
E-mail: vvlahovi@ffzg.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Andrea Vranić
E-mail: andrea.vranic@ffzg.hr

Dr. sc. Tena Vukasović Hlupić, viša asist.
E-mail: tvukasov@ffzg.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Anita Vulić Prtorić
E-mail: avulic@unizd.hr